Australian Information Industry Association

  

AIIA Blog


Policy Update 23 April 2018

Monday 23 April 2018

Policy Update 16 April 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

Policy Update 9 April 2018

Monday 9 April 2018

Policy Update 3 April 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Secret Meeting: AIIA Undercover

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Policy Update 26 March 2018

Monday 26 March 2018

Policy Update 19 March 2018

Monday 19 March 2018

Policy Update 12 March 2018

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Policy Update 5 March 2018

Monday 5 March 2018

Technology - like magic - is a tool!

Thursday 1 March 2018

Policy Update 26 February 2018

Monday 26 February 2018

Policy Update 19 February 2018

Monday 19 February 2018

The Beginning of the AIIA

Monday 19 February 2018

The best way to predict the future is to create it!

Friday 16 February 2018

Although predicting what jobs will look like decades away cannot be done accurately, the next 10 to 15 years will see the use of data and analytics, and technologies, such as automation, AI, augmented and virtual reality, and robotics, increasingly integrate into the workforce – and at a much faster pace than we have experienced previously.

Premier’s awards announced!

Thursday 15 February 2018

Previous - 1 2 - Next